Daniela Lancara

Winner and Soloist. Young Artist Competition. OCO

Finalist. Arapahoe Young Artist Competition

Soloist. Accademia Filharmonia; Civic Orchestra of the University of Oklahoma

Ian Jett

Winner: OU Concerto Competition

Prize winner: Ad Astra String Competition

Cindy Zhang

Cindy Zhang

Wins Section Violin positions: Oklahoma City Philharmonic; Amarillo Symphony

Emily Bishop

Winner and Soloist. Young Artist Competition. OCO

Cathlin Reese

Wins First Violin position in the Tulsa Symphony Orchestra

Appointed to Houston Suzuki Academy violin faculty

Caroline Stephenson

Music School of Delaware, Violin Faculty

Oklahoma Community Orchestra Young Artist Competition, Winner

Katrin Stamatis

Winner OU Concerto Competition

Wins Principal Second Violin position in the Oklahoma City Philharmonic